Enrolment Wizard

Oh, you want to take one of our workshops? Well that’s because you rock, isn’t it?

Here’s the list of workshops we have on offer for our next term:

WorkshopStart dateInstructorVenue
The Mechanic Sun, May 26 Tim Redmond Impro Melbourne Main Theatre
Play Play Play Fri, Jun 7 Katherine Weaver Impro Melbourne Main Theatre
Free Impro Workshop Thu, Jul 4 Brenna Dixon Impro Melbourne Main Theatre
Free Impro Workshop SAT Sat, Jul 6 Amy Moule Impro Melbourne Main Theatre
Free Impro Melbourne Tue, Jul 9 Katherine Weaver Impro Melbourne Main Theatre
Spontaneity Melbourne Tue, Jul 16 Katherine Weaver Impro Melbourne Main Theatre
Scenework Abbotsford Tue, Jul 16 Rik Brown Linen Room, Abbotsford Convent
Narrative Abbotsford Wed, Jul 17 Katherine Weaver Linen Room, Abbotsford Convent
Songprov Wed, Jul 17 Brenna Dixon Impro Melbourne Main Theatre
Spontaneity Abbotsford Thu, Jul 18 Brenna Dixon Linen Room, Abbotsford Convent
Cinemaprov Thu, Jul 18 Tim Redmond Impro Melbourne Main Theatre
Character Thu, Jul 18 Amy Moule Impro Melbourne Main Theatre
Teens Impro Mon, Jul 22 Brenna Dixon Impro Melbourne Main Theatre
Spontaneity Saturday Sat, Jul 27 Amy Moule Impro Melbourne Main Theatre
Cinemaprov Sat Sat, Jul 27 Tim Redmond Impro Melbourne Main Theatre

Note: If this is your first time taking an Impro Melbourne workshop, you should select one of our Spontaneity workshops.